Your area

The Young Nats are organised into 5 regions around the country. There are 3 regions in the North Island and 2 in the South Island. Within these regions the local Young Nats teams host everything from social events to campaign days and policy sessions.

Northern Central North Island Lower North Island Canterbury / Westland Southern

Leave a Reply